Celebrate your success!

Find the right conference room for you
With the support of IntercityHotel you will find the perfect conference hotel for every occasion. Whether you plan large conventions, conferences or smaller presentations: Our conference offers are specially tailored to the needs of business customers and guarantee you a successful event.

Meeting rooms for every occasion
With IntercityHotel you have a choice of conference rooms in different sizes and combinations, which can be flexibly furnished and used according to your wishes and preferences. Depending on the number of participants, you can find your individual conference room and adapt it ideally to your event.

Our conference hotels offer optimal service
Our friendly and competent employees will actively assist you at your event. They will take care of the physical well-being of your guests as well as the management of your event. The latest technical equipment ensures the smooth running and success of your event.

Green Meeting

The Green Meeting concept for CO2-neutral events proves that economic efficiency and environmental protection can go hand in hand.

Meeting & event service

Phone +49 69 66564-700
Fax +49 69 66564-705
E-Mail meeting@shgres.com

Travel by Deutsche Bahn

In cooperation with Deutsche Bahn, the IntercityHotels offer an eco-friendly and cost-effective way to get to and from your conference or meeting. With the event ticket from IntercityHotels you can save up to 59% on the regular price – depending on route and booking class.

More information

Finden Sie den passenden Tagungsraum
Nutzen Sie die Angebote von IntercityHotel und finden Sie für jeden Anlass das perfekte Tagungshotel. Egal ob große Kongresse, Tagungen oder kleinere Präsentationen: Unsere Tagungsangebote sind speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Geschäftskunden zugeschnitten und garantieren Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung.

Tagungsräume für jeden Anlass
Mit IntercityHotel haben Sie eine Auswahl an Tagungsräumen in verschiedenen Größen- und Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, die flexibel und ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und Ihrem Belieben bestuhlt und genutzt werden können. So können Sie je nach Teilnehmerzahl Ihren individuellen Tagungsraum finden und ihn ideal auf Ihre Veranstaltung abstimmen.

Unsere Tagungshotels bieten optimalen Service
Unsere freundlichen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter der IntercityHotel Häuser stehen Ihnen bei Ihrer Veranstaltung tatkräftig zur Seite. Sie kümmern sich sowohl um das leibliche Wohl Ihrer Gäste, als auch um die organisatorische Abwicklung Ihrer Veranstaltung. Dabei sorgt neuestes technisches Equipment für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und den Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung.

GreenMeeting

Mit dem Green-Meeting-Konzept für CO2-neutrale Veranstaltungen wird bewiesen, dass Wirtschaftlichkeit und Umweltschutz Hand in Hand gehen können.

Meeting- und Eventservice

Telefon +49 69 66564-700
Telefax +49 69 66564-705
E-Mail meeting@shgres.com

Anreise mit der Deutschen Bahn

Die IntercityHotels bieten Ihnen in Kooperation mit der Deutschen Bahn eine umweltfreundliche und preisgünstige An- und Abreise zu Ihrer Tagung oder Ihrem Meeting. Mit dem Veranstaltungsticket der IntercityHotels sparen Sie bis zu 59% vom regulären Preis - abhängig von der Strecke und der Buchungsklasse.

mehr Informationen