IntercityHotel Home
IntercityHotel Home
Germany
AugsburgBerlinBonnBrunswickBremenCelleDarmstadtDresdenDuisburgDuesseldorfErfurtEssenFrankfurtFreiburgHamburgHanoverHildesheimIngolstadtKasselKielLeipzigMagdeburgMainzMannheimMunichNurembergRostockSaarbrückenSchwerinStralsundUlmWiesbaden
Netherlands
Enschede
Austria
GrazVienna
Switzerland
Oman
NizwaSalalah
China
Qingdao
Saudi Arabia
Riyadh
Dubai
Dubai
Hungary
Budapest

IntercityHotels are industry winners yet again

The IntercityHotels were awarded with the DEUTSCHLAND TEST predicate " HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION" in the branch "Hotels - Middle Class".

The IntercityHotels convince and remain in the memory of our guests. In the reference group Hotels (Middle Class) the majority of customers surveyed said they would recommend our IntercityHotels at least once in their social environment and therefore earned us the highest recommendation score.

For the "Recommended by customers" research, ServiceValue, in cooperation with DEUTSCHLAND TEST, investigated which companies are most frequently recommended by customers. A total of more than 530,000 customer assessments for 1,559 companies across 134 sectors were evaluated.

IntercityHotel - highest recommendation

IntercityHotel Home
IntercityHotel Home
Deutschland
AugsburgBerlinBonnBraunschweigBremenCelleDarmstadtDresdenDuisburgDüsseldorfErfurtEssenFrankfurtFreiburgHamburgHannoverHildesheimIngolstadtKasselKielLeipzigMagdeburgMainzMannheimMünchenNürnbergRostockSaarbrückenSchwerinStralsundUlmWiesbaden
Niederlande
EnschedeAmsterdam
Österreich
GrazWien
Schweiz
Zürich
Oman
NizwaSalalah
China
Qingdao
Saudi Arabien
Riad
Dubai
Dubai
Ungarn
Budapest

IntercityHotels sind erneute Branchengewinner

Die IntercityHotels wurden in der Branche "Hotels - Mittelklasse" mit dem DEUTSCHLAND TEST-Prädikat "HÖCHSTE WEITEREMPFEHLUNG" ausgezeichnet.

Die IntercityHotels überzeugen und bleiben im Gedächtnis unserer Gäste. In der Vergleichsgruppe Hotels (Mittelklasse) gab die Mehrheit der befragten Kund:innen an, dass sie unsere IntercityHotels mindestens einmal in ihrem sozialen Umfeld weiter empfehlen würden und bescherten uns so den höchsten Empfehlungsscore.

Für die Studie „Von Kunden empfohlen“ hat ServiceValue in Kooperation mit DEUTSCHLAND TEST untersucht, welche Unternehmen von Kund:innen besonders häufig weiterempfohlen werden. Insgesamt wurden dafür über 530.000 Kundenurteile zu 1.559 Unternehmen aus 134 Branchen ausgewertet.

IntercityHotel - höchste Weiterempfehlung