IntercityHotel Home
IntercityHotel Home
Germany
AugsburgBerlinBonnBrunswickBremenCelleDarmstadtDresdenDuisburgDuesseldorfErfurtEssenFrankfurtFreiburgHamburgHanoverHildesheimIngolstadtKasselKielLeipzigMagdeburgMainzMannheimMunichNurembergRostockSaarbrückenSchwerinStralsundUlmWiesbaden
Netherlands
Enschede
Austria
GrazVienna
Switzerland
Oman
NizwaSalalah
China
Qingdao
Saudi Arabia
Riyadh
Dubai
Dubai
Hungary
Budapest

Connecting the better way.

SMART & EASY HYBRID SOLUTIONS

Hybreeting by DH - in the age of increasing digitalization and the emergence of new possibilities, we offer you the right solution for every occasion with our hybrid event concept. Whether in person on site, hybrid or purely digital - we’re focused on making your event a success.

YOUR HYBREETING BY DH

Immerse yourself in our 360° experience of Hybreeting by DH and be inspired by our range of services. In addition to excellent service and years of experience in event management, we offer you state-of-the-art technology and an array of media solutions.

Choose from fixed event packages or request a bespoke solution from one of our experts:

  • Hybrid Meeting Suite
  • Hybrid Studio
  • Hybrid Events

 

Our trained experts will tend to your every wish and requirement from beginning to end, ensuring that your event is a resounding success.

Contact our Deutsche Hospitality Group Desk for your individual hybrid meeting offer.

IntercityHotel - Hybreeting

IntercityHotel Home
IntercityHotel Home
Deutschland
AugsburgBerlinBonnBraunschweigBremenCelleDarmstadtDresdenDuisburgDüsseldorfErfurtEssenFrankfurtFreiburgHamburgHannoverHildesheimIngolstadtKasselKielLeipzigMagdeburgMainzMannheimMünchenNürnbergRostockSaarbrückenSchwerinStralsundUlmWiesbaden
Niederlande
Enschede
Österreich
GrazWien
Schweiz
Oman
NizwaSalalah
China
Qingdao
Saudi Arabien
Riad
Dubai
Dubai
Ungarn
Budapest
IntercityHotel - Hybreetings

Connecting the better way.

SMART & EASY HYBRID SOLUTIONS

Hybreeting by DH - im Zeitalter der zunehmenden Digitalisierung und dem Aufkommen neuer Möglichkeiten, bieten wir Ihnen mit unserem hybriden Veranstaltungskonzept für jeden Anlass die passende Lösung. Ihre erfolgreiche Veranstaltung steht im Fokus – ob persönlich vor Ort, hybrid oder rein digital. 

IHR HYBREETING BY DH

Tauchen Sie ein in unsere 360° Experience des Hybreeting by DH und lassen Sie sich von unserem Leistungsspektrum begeistern. Neben exzellentem Service und langjähriger Erfahrung im Eventmanagement bieten wir Ihnen auch modernste Technik und vielfältige Medienlösungen.

Wählen Sie aus festgelegten Veranstaltungs-Paketen oder lassen Sie sich individuell beraten.

  • Hybride Meeting-Suite
  • Hybrides Studio
  • Hybride Events

 

Unsere geschulten Experten kümmern sich von Beginn bis zum Abschluss Ihrer Veranstaltung um Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen und lassen sie zu einer wahren Erfolgsstory werden.

Kontaktieren Sie unser Deutsche Hospitality Group Desk für Ihr individuelles Hybreeting-Angebot.

IntercityHotel - Hybreeting